Columbian College of Arts	and Sciences Small_Hero_H2_CCAS_333X80.png

Members

Name Research Field Office Phone
 Email
Andrei Afanasev Theoretical Nuclear Physics Corcoran 104  202-994-8288  afanas@gwu.edu
Alexandru Andrei Theoretical Nuclear Physics Corcoran 202B     202-994-8228  aalexan@gwu.edu
Philippe Bardet Nuclear Engineering Phillips Hall 734  202-994-2650  bardet@gwu.edu
Rebecca Bittner Diagnostic Radiology 900 23rd St. G-128  202-715-4907  rbittner@mfa.gwu.edu
William J. Briscoe Experimental Nuclear Physics Samson 206  202-994-6788  briscoe@gwu.edu
Christopher Cahill Radiochemistry & Nuclear Materials Samson 315  202-994-6959  cahill@gwu.edu
Evangeline J. Downie Experimental Nuclear Physics Samson 208  202-994-3083  edownie@gwu.edu
Kalvir S. Dhuga Nuclear Astrophysics Samson 210  202-994-0140  dhuga@gwu.edu
Gerald Feldman  Experimental Nuclear Physics Samson 207  202-994-6489  feldman@gwu.edu
Harald W. GrieƟhammer Theoretical Nuclear Physics Samson 317  202-994-3849  hgrie@gwu.edu
Helmut Haberzettl Theoretical Nuclear Physics Corcoran 210A         202-994-0886  helmut@gwu.edu
Donald Lehman Theoretical Nuclear Physics Rice 813  202-994-6510  lehman@gwu.edu
Allena Opper Experimental Nuclear Physics Corcoran 208  202-994-0723  akopper@gwu.edu
Diane Schott Experimental Nuclear Physics VSTC Exploration Hall 104A  202-996-8390  dschott@gwu.edu
Douglas Shaw Nuclear Policy Studies 1957 E. St. 401  202-994-0562  dbs@gwu.edu
Igor I. Strakovsky Experimental Nuclear Physics VSTC Exploration Hall 104C  703-726-8344  igor@gwu.edu
Ronald Workman Theoretical Nuclear Physics VSTC Exploration Hall 104D  703-726-8345  rworkman@gwu.edu